1st Team				2nd Team					Honorable Mention		
Position	Name	School	Grade	Position	Name	School	Grade	Position	Name	School	Grade
Pitcher	Ben Bybee	BVSW	12	Pitcher	Isaac Epp	Maize South	12	Pitcher	Garrett Wellbrock	Hays	12
Pitcher	Charlie Christensen	BVSW	12	Pitcher	Coltin Watkins	Goddard	10	Pitcher	Cooper Burke	Maize	11
Pitcher	Tyner Horn	Eisenhower	11	Pitcher	Chayse Gruber	Great Bend	12	Pitcher	Mason McConnaughey	Seaman	12
Pitcher	Payton Graham	Valley Center	12	Pitcher	James Brennan	Bishop Carroll	12	Pitcher	Dylan Dreling	Hays	12
Pitcher	Bryson Vawter	Seaman	11	Pitcher	Maclane Finley	Seaman	12	Pitcher	Jack Weakland	Bishop Carroll	11
Catcher	Dagen Brewer	Seaman	12	Catcher	Brooks Richardson	Salina Central	11	Catcher	Owen Bailey	Maize South	12
1st Base	Cooper Schwindt	DeSoto	12	1st Base	Cru Huenfeld	Aquinas	9	1st Base	Henry Barney	St. James	11
3rd Base	Brandon Klusener	Andover	12	3rd Base	Chayse Gruber	Great Bend	12	3rd Base	Tyler Sutton	Pittsburg	12
Middle Inf	Maclane Finley	Seaman	12	Middle Inf	Owen Clyne	Maize South	12	Middle Inf	Nash Crosby	Valley Center	12
Middle Inf	Tate Blasi	Carroll	11	Middle Inf	Sage Koelsch	Great Bend	12	Middle Inf	Garrett Wellbrook	Hays	12
Middle Inf	Cooper Tabor	Andover Central	11	Middle Inf	Kuyper Kendall	BVSW	12	Middle Inf	Noah Weimer	Hays	12
Outfield	Dylan Dreiling	Hays	12	Outfield	Carson Roy	Eisenhower	11	Outfield	Blake O'Brien	St. Thomas	10
Outfield	Jeremy Comer	St. James	11	Outfield	Isaac Epp	Maize South	12	Outfield	Caden Walker	Shawnee Heights	12
Outfield	Jaden Gustafson	Maize	12	Outfield	Lucas Barnes	Ark City	12	Outfield	Zach Knowlton	Spring Hill	12
Outfield	Bo Shinkle	BVSW	11	Outfield	Ashton Larson	St. Thomas	11	Outfield	Avery Johnson	Maize	11
				Outfield	Paco Hernandez	Great Bend	12				
Utility	Colby Gomez	Newton	10	Utility	Bryce Turner	Lansing	12	Utility	Van Haneberg	Bishop Carroll	10
DH	Bryson Vawter	Seaman	11	DH	Gunnar Gross	Salina Central	10	DH	Sam Schmidt	Maize	12
Pitcher of the Year		Charlie Christensen, BV		BVSW							
Player of the Year		Dylan Dreiling, Hays		avs			Coach	of the Year:	Tyler Kincaid- Blue Valley Southwest		1