KABC Organization logo
Kansas Asscociation of Baseball Coaches title

HOME

CLINIC INFO.
2017 SPEAKERS
MEMBERS
OFFICERS
RANKINGS
ALL STATE
HONORS
HISTORY
ISSUES
KANSAS H. S. PROS
If you feel your team needs to be ranked, or know a team that does, please e-mail the person listed below, in your class. Make sure you have an accurate record for the team.

6A- Don Hess: Manhattan High School: donh@usd383.org

5A- Steve Bushnell: Seaman High School: sbushnell@usd345.com

4A- DI Shawn Herrmann, Ottawa High School: herrmanns@usd290.org

4A- DII Mark Percy: Iola High School: mark.percy@usd257.org

3A- Doug Mabry Sedgwick High School: dmabry@usd439.com

2A/1A- Terry Renken: Little River High School: trenken@usd444.com

Rankings Coordinator
Mark George Newton HS mark.george@usd373.org

 

Click the classification below to view rankings:

Kansas 6A Rankings

Kansas 5A Rankings

Kansas 4A Rankings

Kansas 3A Rankings

Kansas 2A-1A Rankings